How Cannabis Saved My Life

FibroMan

To tell my story right, I feel that it is necessary to start my story long before I had ever used cannabis and long before I knew that it was a medicine.

medI was born in the early 80’s and as a young child I first learned about cannabis in school. During D.A.R.E except they did not call it cannabis at that time. It was Marijuana, weed or pot and it is the most dangerous drug in the world. At least that is what we were being told at the time. There was never anything mentioned about how it is a medicine or how it could help someone. This dangerous drug that only losers and burn outs used and kills your brain cells; they would continue to tell you. You would hear about how important people like Former President Ronald Reagan said, “I now have absolute proof that smoking even…

View original post 2.109 altre parole

One thought on “How Cannabis Saved My Life

Rispondi

